April_Linc_Picture_sm

Check out the latest news and happenings at Bethany! Download the latest edition of the Linc.


 

Make Bethanywaterford.org your browser’s homepage!\]


Google

Google SafeSearch


Click for Waterford Township, Michigan Forecast

Click for forecast

Bethany Church

Contact Us

Church Mailing Address:

Bethany Baptist Church
1375 Hiller Road
Waterford, Michigan, 48327

 

Phone:
(248) 681-2130

Fax
(
248) 681-9798
 

building1

Via Email:

Church Office (MAIN) - office@bethanywaterford.org

Pastor Paul Prochazka - pastorpaul@bethanywaterford.org

Diana Pace - Director of Youth
 

Church Officers

Church Moderator - moderator@bethanywaterford.org

Treasurer - treasurer@bethanywaterford.org

Clerk - clerk@bethanywaterford.org

Finanical Secretary - finance@bethanywaterford.org
 

Ministry Teams

Christian Education - ceteam@bethanywaterford.org

Family Ministry Team - familyteam@bethanywaterford.org

Hospitality Team - hospitalityteam@bethanywaterford.org

Building & Property Team - maintenanceteam@bethanywaterford.org

Service Team - serviceteam@bethanywaterford.org

Missions Team - missionsteam@bethanywaterford.org

Shepherd Team - shepherdteam@bethanywaterford.org

Small Group / Spiritual Formation Team -smallgroups@bethanywaterford.org

Stewardship Team - stewardshipteam@bethanywaterford.org

Tech Team - techteam@bethanywaterford.org
 
Women’s Ministry Team - womensteam@bethanywaterford.org

Worship Team - worshipteam@bethanywaterford.org
 


Questions or Comments about this Website may be directed to techteam@bethanywaterford.org


[Christian Ed] [Family] [Hospitality] [Maintenance] [Ministry] [Missions] [Shepherd] [Small Group] [Stewardship] [Tech] [Womens'] [Worship]